Bewertungen

8,0
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,9
Komfort
7,7
Lage der Unterkunft
8,1
Einrichtungen
7,3
Mitarbeiter
8,5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
7,7

Bewertungen

    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    26. März 2018
    Super nettes Personal
    Anna Lena
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    28. März 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Ilona
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    2,9
    4. März 2017

    Man kann nur abraten

    Die Pension ist nur Staffage, die eigentlichen Appartements liegen an der lautesten Kreuzung des Ortes im heruntergekommendsten Teil von Gros Islet.
    Islanda
    lc

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    16. Mai 2018

    Superb location for vacationers

    The fact that we couldn’t cook anything at the house when we thought we could prior to our arrival. Food was quite costly at restaurants and supermarkets.
    The room was quite comfy and clean and also the staff friendly, helpful and courteous. The location was superb! It only involves a short drive to Rodney Bay and the Reduit Beach which appeals to most visitors.
    Dion Williams
    lc

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    4. April 2018

    Guest from Barbados

    There was no Wi-Fi in the room
    The location
    Satisfied customer
    lc

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    3. März 2018

    It was welcoming and I enjoyed it

    View from my window
    My room it was set up so nicely
    Eric
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    16. Februar 2018

    Room nice & clean, but VERY NOISY

    * EXTREMELY NOISY sleep; I'm not a picky person or light sleeper and rarely write reviews, but this was over the top. They leave the alarm system on so every time someone enters the ALARM goes off WOOWOOWOO--not conducive to letting your guests sleep, and that's what they're paying for! Also very loud crashes all night long, perhaps from the closer mechanisms they put on the doors and the zero soundproofing in the house. * Had to prove wifi was included with my booking. * Not the property's fault but I got robbed (attempted) at gunpoint at the PLAYGROUND 10min walk down the road in daylight--don't walk alone. Will never return to this town.
    * Room was clean and fine (window doesn't open but at least there's a/c); bathroom was nice * Host was helpful * Price was good and it's on the bus route and close to the action
    Monika
    cz

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    30. Januar 2018
    we had to pay extra money for the internet
    Good location, it was very easy to get to Rodney Bay and Castries, kitchen available, nice staff
    Leon
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    8. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    mq

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    2. Januar 2018

    Feels like home apartment

    Nothing much.
    I liked Every thing about the property that was just what I was looking out for close enough to the Friday night street party, very peaceful environment, the apartment was cleaned everyday, the staff kept checking on us to see if everything was ok . It was great look forward on coming back even with more guest.
    Tomasz
    pl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    11. Dezember 2017

    Please add information how to get from Airport using public transport (buses) and cost of it.

    Richard
    lu

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    16. November 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Cherise
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    3. November 2017

    Short buy sweet

    Had to pay extra for things like the internet which wasn’t great all the time, water, and using the telephone
    The location. It was very easy to get to Castries and Rodney Bay on the bus if you wish to explore as a local and without the airy stuff that comes with going via tours
    Racheal Nathan
    tt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    25. August 2017

    great location...

    thy give u 1 prize an when u reach it another,no internet 1 small tv with very few channels, thy hv stove but u can't use it...steuuppsss
    that it's located in the heart of every thing..
    Jinelle
    tt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    11. August 2017
    Certain things that was advertised on the website but wasn't in that apartment eg.hairdryer and iron.a also u had to pay for the wifi separately,and no courtesy phone to use.after the first day we didn't get anymore soapin the bathroom also they werevery scarce on the dish washing liquid sometimes we just used water.
    The location of the guest house.
    Annil
    tt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    18. Juli 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    mq

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,0
    19. Juni 2017

    First and last time.

    Wifi is ridiculously expensive. I won't go back.
    Markus
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    4. Mai 2017

    great stay at Rodney bay

    -
    very friendly staff
    makiba
    dm

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    18. April 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    14. April 2017

    Tranquil stay in Gros Islet

    The hosts were extremely friendly and welcoming and their facilities were immaculately clean and cared for. There were lovely beaches within walking distance and it was in close proximity to Pigeon Island, as well as having public bus stops very nearby for trips to Rodney Bay and further afield.
Bewertungen werden geladen